Blogging again

December 1, 2010

I noticed recently that whenever I frequent other blogs I have more and more to say. I’ve noticed my responses have been longer, even, than a blog or two. Now, I think this is a sign of several things: 1. I read some interesting blogs 2. I need to pick up my pen & pad, sit down and spew my opinion on some subjects 3. When I have these long and evolved comments I can take them and transform them into a blog of my own. Since I am supposed to have an opinion 365 days of the year. Maybe I can try to blog, even a paragraph on some random news event.

Such as, today, December 1, is World AIDS Day. Check out the Blog on it! 😀

Comment, Critique, Share of yourself. Namaste.

